Dedicated to the advancement of the mainland sugarcane industry in the United States of America

American Society of Sugar Cane Technologists - Louisiana Division

Louisiana Home Page
Louisiana Annual Meeting Fellowship-Scholarships-Professorship
& Science Fair Awards
A Brief History of
the Louisiana Sugar Industry

Click on the following links for President's Message

2006 President's Message - - - Freddie A. Martin
2005 President's Message - - - Greg Nolan
2004 President's Message - - - Keith B. Bischoff 
2003 President's Message - - - Tony Parris  
2002 President's Message - - - Chris Mattingly 
2001 President's Message - - - Will E. Legendre 

Click on the following link for a history of Officers since 1953
Officers of the Louisiana Division Executive Committee since 1953

To view and print the documents, your computer must have an installed copy of Adobe Acrobat Reader program (if you do not have this program on your computer, you may click on the following link to obtain a free copy of the program): 

For more information about the Louisiana Division of the American Society of Sugar Cane Technologists, contact:
Freddie Martin, General Secretary-Treasurer, Sturgis Hall, LSU, Baton Rouge, LA  70803